Schools

Departments

Searching

Contact

Garcia MS

Garcia Middle School

Luis G. Segura

Principal
lgsegura@bisd.us

956-832-6300

Julio C. Martinez

Assistant Principal
jcmartinez@bisd.us

956-698-0344

Lupita Perez

Assistant Principal
luperez@bisd.us

956-832-6300

Sandra Barron-Herrera

Dean of Instruction
slbarron-herrera@bisd.us

956-698-0941

Attendance Clerk

Marilou Montes 956-698-1096

mmontes2@bisd.us

 

At-Risk Counselor

Norma Hernandez 956-698-1317

nltrevino@bisd.us

 

Grade 8 Counselor

Janie Herrera 956-698-1316

jvherrera@bisd.us

 

Grade 7 Counselor

Dwayne Salinas 956-698-0234

desalinas@bisd.us

 

Grade 6 Counselor

Esmeralda Ramirez 956-698-1317

eramirez1@bisd.us

 

Nurse

Yolanda Soto 956-2114

ysoto@bisd.us

 

Library

Anne Cespedes 956-698-09440

abcespedes@bisd.us